Recent show 2018/07/13


Click here to download MP3
Click here to download OGG Vorbis

Static audio link for smartphones, tablets, etc.:

Save this link on your phone or tablet to listen always the recent HSH-show


# Artist Title Label
1. Rory Hoy Flamingo at the disco (trotter remix) Super Hi-Fi Recordings
2. Angelo Ferreri & Richard Earnshaw & Kenny Summit feat. Loves Last Episode Work that Good For You
3. Lenny Fontana & Shirley Lites Fire (saturday night disco club mix) Karmic Power
4. J Paul Getto My knee Urbana Recordings
5. Young Romantics Move (extended mix) Entertainment One
6. Angelo Ferreri & Ralph C K-Busted EP - Busted Simma Black
7. Stardust Music sounds better with you (mirco caruso edit) -white-
8. Ann Nesby Love is what we need (joe t. vanelli diva remix) Peppermint Jam
9. Round Shaped Triangles Life of gu (LP) - Wonderland Sub_Urban
10. Asle Thank you (black legend project remix) Astrx
11. The Doors Ghost song (black birds remix) Byron Bay
12. Cassius W18 (club edit) Ed Banger
13. Yass feat. L.T Brown I'm free (james deron afrovibes remix) Purple Music Tracks
14. Cleanfield B.Y.O.B. (tilman remix) Delve Deeper Recordings
15. Q Narongwate Everybody EP - Hang around Sub_Urban
16. Casual Villain Snaps the power (casual villain's latenitesleaze mix) -white-

On Air:

Logo of

MP3-Livestream TIDE Radio

OGG-Livestream TIDE Radio

Follow H.S.H. on...

Follow House Sound of Hamburg on Twitter    Follow House Sound of Hamburg on Soundcloud    Follow House Sound of Hamburg on Mixcloud    Follow House Sound of Hamburg on facebook    Follow House Sound of Hamburg on YouTube